Banner

planification funéraire

What if prices go up or down after I have pre-paid for my funeral?

What if prices go up or down after I have pre paid for my funeral

Pre-planning and pre-paying for a funeral are special gifts you can give your family as part of your legacy. A pre-paid funeral can alleviate a great deal of the burden on your death. With inflation increasing the prices of everything, you might be worried about leaving your survivors a bill. If you’re thinking of funeral

Can you plan a direct cremation at your local Crematorium in Montreal?

Can you plan direct cremation at local Crematorium Montreal?

Cremation is one option for funeral arrangements, but there is no one-size-fits-all cremation service. Just as traditional burial services are highly personal, cremation can be personalized for your family, too. Whatever your reasons to keep things simple, we can help you find options for cremation in Montreal that fit your needs.   What is a direct cremation?   In a direct cremation, the body of the deceased

How do funeral homes in Montreal prepare the body of the deceased?

funeral homes in Montreal

When a loved one dies, it’s normal to be concerned about what happens to the body. Even in death, funeral homes in Montreal treat the person with dignity and respect. Preparation for funeral arrangements is carried out in many ways, depending on cultural, religious, or personal beliefs.   What happens after death? When a person dies, the body is transported

What do full-service funeral homes in Montreal offer?

Funeral Homes

Funeral homes in Montreal have a team of professionals that work with you to provide many types of services associated with funerals. Planning a funeral for a loved one is part of the grieving process, and it is not easy. Direct Service Cremation can help with the funeral arrangements and so much more, so you can honour the memory of your

Arranging Funeral Services for Veterans

Arranging Funeral Services for Veterans

The men and women who served in the military often have a deep connection to their duty. When planning funeral services in Montreal for a veteran, there are many options that can be included. Military honours can be celebrated for any veteran, whether the soldier died in service to the country, in an accident, or

I Don’t Know Anything about Funeral Services. Help

How to Get Started Planning a Funeral in Montreal

Death is one of those topics that many people feel is taboo. If you’re facing death or planning funeral services in Montreal for a loved one, it can be intimidating to go to the funeral home and make decisions. Most people don’t plan many funerals, so it can be unfamiliar territory. When you add the

© 2022 Direct cremation service. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms of Service
Website & Online Marketing Solutions by WSI PrimaryLogo ForWeb

Banner

planification funéraire

Si je fais des préarrangements funéraires, ma famille peut-elle modifier les dispositions que j’ai prises après mon décès?

Si je fais des préarrangements funéraires, ma famille peut-elle modifier les dispositions que j'ai prises après mon décès?

Les préarrangements funéraires peuvent être un moyen de réduire le stress de votre famille lors de votre décès. Si vous craignez que votre famille modifie les préarrangements à votre décès, sachez que les salons funéraires de Montréal font tout leur possible pour encourager vos survivants à suivre votre plan. Voici nos recommandations pour que vos

Est-il facile de faire des arrangements funéraires?

Est-il facile de faire des arrangements funéraires?

Les arrangements funéraires sont un moyen de donner à votre famille une certaine tranquillité d’esprit. L’une des choses les plus stressantes qu’une famille doit faire est de planifier les funérailles d’un être cher qui est décédé. Les arrangements peuvent être émotionnellement éprouvants, mais ils peuvent alléger de nombreux fardeaux pour votre famille après votre décès.

Comment les salons funéraires de Montréal préparent-ils le corps du défunt?

salons funéraire

Lorsqu’un être cher décède, il est normal de se préoccuper de ce qu’il arrivera à son corps. Même dans la mort, les salons funéraires de Montréal traitent la personne avec dignité et respect. La préparation des funérailles se fait de plusieurs façons, selon vos croyances culturelles, religieuses ou personnelles.   Que se passe-t-il après la mort?  Lorsqu’une personne

En quoi consistent les services funéraires complets à Montréal?

services funéraires à Montréal

Les salons funéraires de Montréal ont une équipe de professionnels qui travaillent avec vous pour fournir plusieurs types de services associés aux funérailles. La planification des funérailles d’un être cher fait partie du processus de deuil, et ce n’est pas facile. Service de crémation DIRECT peut vous aider à organiser les funérailles et bien plus encore, afin que

Planification des services funéraires pour les anciens combattants

funéraires militaires

Les hommes et les femmes qui ont servi dans l’armée ont souvent un lien profond avec leur devoir. Lors de la planification des services funéraires à Montréal pour un ancien combattant, de nombreuses options peuvent être incluses. Les honneurs militaires peuvent être célébrés pour tout ancien combattant, que le soldat soit décédé au service du

© 2022 Service de crémation Direct. Tous droits réservés. Politique de confidentialité | Conditions d’utilisation
Website & Online Marketing Solutions by WSI PrimaryLogo ForWeb